The Scientific Committee 2017

Richard Nemtzow
Richard Niemtzow (Chairperson)
Alternative Medicine Consultant to the US Air Force Surgeon-General
Director, US Air Force Acupuncture and Integrative Medicine Center
Terry Oleson
Terry Oleson
President, Auriculotherapy Certification Institute (ACI), U.S.A.
Gary Stanton 
Gary Stanton
Fellow, American Academy of Medical Acupuncture
Baixiao Zhao 
Baixiao Zhao
Dean, School of Acupuncture, Moxibustion and Tuina
Beijing University of Chinese Medicine
 Dr. Rong Peijing
Rong Peijing
Professor in China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences (CACMS)
Associate Director of the Committee of Auricular Acupuncture
Secretary General of the Academic Committee of China Association of Acupuncture and Moxibustion (CAAM)
Prof Gerhard Litscher
Prof. Gerhard Litscher
MSc PhD MDsc
Head of the Research Unit for Complementary and Integrative Laser Medicine,
of the Research Unit of Biomedical Engineering in Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine,
and of the TCM Research Center Graz at the Medical University of Graz

Claudie Terral


Administrator, Groupe Lyonnais d'Études Médicales (GLEM)

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Montpellier

Member, New-York Academy of Sciences

Submit Abstracts
Please fill all required fields
1000 characters left
You can attach your file here. Please note that size of the file should not exceed 20MB. Allowed file types are: doc, docx, pdf, odt, rtf.
Add files